• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!



This version was saved 16 years, 10 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by PBworks
on September 13, 2007 at 11:08:42 am

27-13 Cape Town 27 October 2007


To edit this page, the password is "techbum"


This is an "open-source eventing" initiative, done in the interests of industry development. The organisers are involved in the industry, but volunteer their efforts. Any sponsorship goes straight to the audience in attendance!




Free! (You only pay for the food that you order)




  • Cerebra - we orkanize!
  • Stormhoek - will provide a limited amount of wine to get everyone going :-)


If you'd like to support 27 Dinner Cape Town, please contact Dave Duarte: dave@cerebra.co.za








18h30 for 19h00




100 interesting people:


(Note: it helps to put your name and email address so people can see who's coming and get in contact before-hand if necessary)


  1. Dave Duarte
  2. Phil Barrett. UserExperience.co.za Speaking
  3. Elaine Rumboll (Just realised I had to do the Business acumen for Artists programme on that night but have sent a friend in my place)- erumboll@gsb.uct.ac.za
  4. Alistair Fairweather (now I'll definitely make the cut for the next dinner)
  5. Tracey Steyn
  6. Storm van der Merwe
  7. Mitchell Geere
  8. Join-Leigh Doran
  9. Christo Greeff (christo dot greeff at gmail dot com)
  10. Verashni Pillay
  11. Will Green - will dot green at apurimacmedia dot com
  12. Tania
  13. Marius Cloete
  14. Joey da Silva joey at formfunction dot co dot za
  15. Trevor Kinnear trevor at moodia dot co dot za
  16. René van der Westhuizen - www.viridian.co.za - Coming to meet the SEO experts!
  17. Heinrich Schwella - hschwella at skig dot co dot za
  18. Tony Seifart - tony at webexposure dot co dot za
  19. Rowan Jacklin - rowanjacklin at gmail.com
  20. de Waal Steyn
  21. Roy Godfrey AKA Eishman eishblog at gmail dot com
  22. Melody Kerchhoff
  23. Christine da Silva christine at altersage dot com
  24. Nikki Friedman 
  25. Johann Schwella
  26. Uno de Waal
  27. phil.rado@digica.com
  28. Anthony Faull
  29. Rafiq Phillips
  30. Jonathan Foster-Pedley
  31. Marius Bock marius at henriska dot co dot za
  32. Paul Gilowey
  33. Kerry-Anne Gilowey
  34. Benny at Reflex
  35. Ernst Kuschke | 24.com
  36. Dirk Tolken - PERONii Solutions 
  37. Marcel Joubert
  38. Richard Parry (rajparry at gmail dot com) 
  39. Allen Jaffe R.O.I Media
  40. Eric E
  41. Shelly Levin
  42. Gavin Levin
  43. Celeste Julie Trobonhaven
  44. Jayx (info at designsignature dot co dot za)
  45. Charl van Niekerk (charlvn at charlvn dot za dot net)
  46. Stefano Sessa | Clickatell
  47. Beverley Merriman (bev at feistyfemale dot com)
  48. Abraham Van De Merwe (abz at frogfoot dot com) 
  49. Stanley Cornelius (stanley.cornelius at gmail dot com)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.